THE ORGANISATION STRUCTURE OF THE MINISTRY OF WORKS

MINISTER	
WORKS	
PERMANENT SECRETARY	
DO 4 DO DIVIO	101
ROADS DIVIS DIRECTOR	
TECHNICAL SERVICE	
SAFETY AND ENVIRO	
DIRECTOR	
ADMINISTRATION A RESOURCES MAN DIVISION	AGEMENT
DIRECTO	R
POLICY AND PLANNI	NG DIVISION
DIRECTO	R
MONITORING AND EVA	LUATION UNIT
DIRECTO	₹
PROCUREMENT MANA	GEMENT UNIT
DIRECTOR	
FINANCE AND ACCOU	JANTS UNIT
CHIEF ACCOUN	ITANT
GOVERNMENT COM	MUN. UNIT
PRINCIPAL INFORMAT	ION OFFICER
INTERNAL AUDI	T UNIT
CHIEF INTERNAL A	AUDITOR
ICT UNIT	
PRINCIPAL ICT O	FFICER
LEGAL SERVICE	S UNIT
DIRECTOR	?